Fishermans No.1 Lodge – Bed & Breakfast | Aktivitäten und Umgebung
3931
page,page-id-3931,page-template-default,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,

Surrounding Area

Nestled in the coastal mountains in northwestern British Columbia, lies the historic town Terrace. Right in the center of the Great Bear Rainforest close to the pacific west coast, Terrace is an internationally acclaimed to all sport anglers and friends of nature. The Skeena River with its tributaries has a worldwide unique pacific salmon and legendary steelhead run.

<

Fishable Rivers in the area:

  • Kalum River, Copper River, Lakelse River
  • Extew River, Exchamsiks River, Gitnadoix River und Kasiks River
  • Kitwanga, Kispoix, Babine, Morice und Bulkley

Numerous lakes, smaller rivers and streams invite to fish for trout or salmon during the whole season and enable success as well as relaxation.

Activities

Your stay at Fisherman’s #1 in Terrace allows besides great fishing, a great variety of unique and extraordinary activities. During your stay experience wildlife watching in unique wilderness, organized hunting and camping trips, rafting or jetboat tours, traditions and history of the First Nations, mountain and glacier tours or participate in a variety of winter sport opportunities. We await you for your individually styled adventure vacation.

Equipment for fly fishing www.kft-flyfishing.de

Jet-Boottour with (Kermode Adventure)

Wildwasserrafting with (Skeena Valley Expedition)

Jagd und Wildnis-Ausflüge with (Bolen Lewis Trophy Guiding Co.)

Alpine Ski- und Wintersport with (Shames Country Lodge)

Geführte Lachs und Steelhead-Fischerei with (Upstream Adventure)

Ozean-Fischen with (Deep Spring Charter)

The Skeena Watershed Conservation Coalition

Provincial Parks

In the provincial park, nature presents itself from its best side. Gigantic trees, plentiful wild animals, glaciers, clear lakes and rivers full of salmon. True adventures, First Nations traditions and customs and untouched wilderness wait for you. Contact our lodge in Terrace B.C. to book your extraordinary stay.

Fishermans No.1 Lodge – Bed & Breakfast | Aktivitäten und Umgebung
3931
page,page-id-3931,page-template-default,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,

Umgebung

Eingebettet in das Küstengebirge im Nordwesten von British Kolumbien, liegt die Kleinstadt Terrace. Mitten im „Regenwald der großen Bären“ nahe der pazifischen Westküste ist Terrace ein internationaler Begriff für alle Sportfischer und Naturfreunde. Der Skeena River mit seinen Nebenflüssen hat einen weltweit einzigartigen Aufstieg an pazifischen Lachsen und des legendären Steelhead.

<

Fischbare Nebenflüsse der näheren Umgebung:

  • Kalum River, Copper River, Lakelse River
  • Extew River, Exchamsiks River, Gitnadoix River und Kasiks River
  • Kitwanga, Kispoix, Babine, Morice und Bulkley

Zahlreiche Seen, kleinere Flüsse und Bäche laden zum Fischen auf Forelle oder Lachs während der ganzen Saison ein und ermöglichen Erfolg sowie Entspannung.

Aktivitäten

Ihr Aufenthalt bei Fisherman“s #1 in Terrace bietet neben einzigartiger Fischerei auch eine Vielzahl von außergewöhnlichen Freizeitaktivitäten. Erleben Sie in Ihrem Urlaub das Beobachten von wilden Tieren in einzigartiger Landschaft, organisierte Jagd- und Campingausflüge, Rafting oder Jetboot-Touren, Traditionen und Geschichte der Ureinwohner, Berg- und Gletscher-Touren oder Wintersport vom Feinsten. Wir erwarten Sie zu Ihrem individuell organisierten Abenteuer-Urlaub.

Ausrüstung für Fliegenfischen www.kft-flyfishing.de

Jet-Boottour mit (Kermode Adventure)

Wildwasserrafting mit (Skeena Valley Expedition)

Jagd und Wildnis-Ausflüge mit (Bolen Lewis Trophy Guiding Co.)

Alpiner Ski- und Wintersport mit (Shames Country Lodge)

Geführte Lachs- und Steelhead-Fischerei mit (Upstream Adventure)

Ozean-Fischen mit (Deep Spring Charter)

The Skeena Watershed Conservation Coalition

Naturparks

In den Naturparks präsentiert sich die Landschaft mit gigantischen Bäumen, zahlreichem Wild, Gletschern, glasklaren Seen und Flüssen voller Lachse. Wahre Abenteuer, indianische Traditionen und unberührte Wildnis kann man hier noch erleben, also auf geht’s. Wir erwarten Sie in unserer Lodge in Terrace zu einem außergewöhnlichen Aufenthalt.